Lets Learn Our Islam


  • Brand: Taha
  • Product Code: By Harun Yahya
  • Availability: In Stock
By Harun Yahya
This fourth book of this series explains the basic beliefs of a Muslim including the concept of Allah, the Qur'an, the Prophets and the Hereafter. As well as outlining these basic teachings, the book gives simple, practical advice as well as telling the stories of some of the major Prophets. In full colour and recommended for ages 10 and over.


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good