The Five Pillars of Islam


Musharraf Hussain
The Five Pillars of Islam is a comprehensive and practical manual on the five pillars, or the fundamentals of belief and practice of a Muslim, and it provides an understanding of the true spirit of worship. Written with a contemporary Muslim audience in mind, the creed is based upon the orthodox Maturidi School of Theology, and the legal rulings upon the Hanafi Legal School. It is an invaluable reference for every home and classroom.


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good